Hannah’s Quilt

Hannah & I took a quilt class together last weekend. This was her first quilt. She did a great job and worked very hard at it. We worked for several hours that night at the quilt class and she stayed the night and we worked all day Saturday on it. But her top is complete and I really think she did a spectacular job at choosing her colors.

It has taken me another week to complete my top. Now to find just the right fabric to back the tops and the quilting will begin. I know Hannah is anxious to have a “finished” quilt.

Here’s my quilt.

Leave a comment

Filed under projects

Leave a Reply

