The Bible in 90 Days


    Bible in 90 Days

I am taking this challenge.  Come join me!  I figure even if I don’t make it 90 days or if it takes me 100 days, it’s a goal I haven’t yet achieved.  It will be a challenge to find time to make my brain stop to concentrate, but I will try.  Pray that I can stop the multi-tasking long enough to make this a habit and daily routine.
Please join me and the group of other online readers.
More info and support at Mom’s Toolbox

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

